Manuscript Connection Issues for Comcast Customers
Incident Report for FogBugz and Kiln On Demand
Resolved
As of 3:00 PM EDT (1900 GMT) we are no longer receiving any reports of connection issues for Manuscript customers connecting via Comcast.
Posted 6 months ago. Jun 29, 2018 - 15:11 EDT
Monitoring
As of 2:00 PM EDT (1800 GMT), it appears that Comcast has begun to restore service to the affected Manuscript customers. We are monitoring the situation to ensure that all affected customers have their connectivity restored.
Posted 6 months ago. Jun 29, 2018 - 14:18 EDT
Investigating
At 1:00 PM EDT (1700 GMT) we began receiving reports of connection issues for users attempting to connect to Manuscript over internet connections provided by Comcast. We are currently investigating these issues and hope to have connectivity restored shortly for those affected customers.
Posted 6 months ago. Jun 29, 2018 - 13:49 EDT
This incident affected: FogBugz Website.