Manuscript Upgrade: 1/4/2018
Scheduled Maintenance Report for FogBugz and Kiln On Demand
Completed
The scheduled maintenance has been completed.
Posted 11 months ago. Jan 04, 2018 - 19:00 EST
In progress
Scheduled maintenance is currently in progress. We will provide updates as necessary.
Posted 11 months ago. Jan 04, 2018 - 13:00 EST
Scheduled
On January 4, 2018 we'll be upgrading Manuscript/Kiln to version 8.20.740 We will upgrade accounts gradually from 1:00PM EST (6:00PM UTC) to 5:00PM EST (10:00PM UTC). We do not expect any downtime during this window.

Here's a link to the release notes on our help site. And of course, as always, don't hesitate to get in touch with questions or feedback.
Posted 11 months ago. Jan 04, 2018 - 12:25 EST